Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Sven Lehrke

Tel.: 06592 / 984673

sven.lehrke@karate-gerolstein.de

2. Vorsitzender

Artur Haepp

Tel.: 06597 / 961124

artur.haepp@karate-gerolstein.de

Geschäftsführer

Hartmut Nunn

Tel.: 06591 / 4858

hartmut.nunn@karate-gerolstein.de

Kassenwart

Hermann-Josef Backes

Tel.: 06594 / 18176

hermann.backes@karate-gerolstein.de

Pressewart

Gerd Weber

Tel.: 06593 / 996257

gerd.weber@karate-gerolstein.de

Jugendvertreter

Christoph Weber

Tel.: 06593 / 996257

christoph.weber@karate-gerolstein.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Wado-Ryu Karate Verein Gerolstein / Hillesheim e.V.